Practice

Season 2017-2018

  General Schedule

  • Mon – Thu 7:30pm-9:30pm (provide own ride to and from)
  • Fri – 4:30p – 6pm (bus transportation from school to pool only, 1-way – leaves school 3:30pm, *provided when school is in session – e.g. no bus during Winter Break practices)
  • Practices are located at North Clackamas Aquatic Park


Practice Exceptions and Notes

  • Friday Nov 13, No Pre-Season Dryland (observed Veteran’s Day)
  • Mon Dec 25th – No Practice
  • Tue Dec 5 – Meet
  • Fri Dec 15 – Meet
  • Mon Jan 1st – Normal Practice time New Year’s Day – Happy New Year!
  • Fri Jan 5 – swim meet – Wilsonville
  • Fri., Jan 12    No practice at all (NCAP hosting meets, and is day before our Sat meet)
  • Friday, Jan 19 – Yes regular swim practice
  • Friday Jan 26 – Home Meet
  • Thur Feb 1 – Away meet
  • Fri Feb 2 – No Practice (NCAP hosting meets, and is tapering time so no dryland)
  • Thursday Feb 8th – LAST Practice (unless you qualify for State) – Short Practice 7:30p-8:45p (only 45min water of Warm-ups and Tech/Sprints)
  • Fri Feb 9th (Districts Day 1)
  • Fri Feb 16 (State Day 1)

Workout Archive

Kingsmen Swimming