Practice

Season 2018-2019

  General Schedule
(updated Nov 11, 2018)

  • Mon – Thu 7:30pm-9:30pm (provide own ride to and from)
  • Fri – 4:15p – 6pm (bus transportation from school to pool only, 1-way – leaves school 3:25pm, *provided when school is in session – e.g. no bus during Winter Break practices)
  • Practices are located at North Clackamas Aquatic Park


Practice Exceptions and Notes

  • Thanksgiving Week: (updated 11/16)
    Mon, Tue REGULAR practice 7:30p-9:30p
    No practice Wed Nov 21, and Nov 22 Thanksgiving Day
    There now Will be practice Fri Nov 23 at regular time (4:15p-6p) (no bus on that Friday as school is closed, so provide own transportation or car pool.
  • Fri Dec 14 – Dryland Only School Weight room (3:30-4:30) no water
  • Winter Break REGULAR Practices Except Noted Below
  • Fri Dec 21 – Regular Practice 4:15-6p, but No Bus
  • Mon Dec 24 – no practice
  • Tue Dec 25 – no practice
  • Fri Dec 28 – Regular Practice 4:15-6p, but No Bus
  • Mon Dec 31 – no practice
  • Tue Jan 1 (YES practice, you already got to sleep in from Dec 31:)
  • Fri Jan 18 – No Practice (meet happening in our time slot)
  • Monday Jan21st, Yes Normal Practice (even though swimmers have no school that day)
  • Fri Feb 8th (Districts Day 1) – Prelims – ALL Swim
  • Sat Feb 9th (Districts Day 2) – Finals and Senior Recognition – Swimming season done at Districts for most of team
  • Fri Feb 15 (State Day 1) – Prelims – State Qualifiers only
  • Sat Feb 16 (State Day 2) – Finals

Workout Archive

Kingsmen Swimming